skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
LONESTAR 03B RED EST
Schertz Soccer Complex #5
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ PFLUGERVILLE FC 03B WHITE
Wells Point Park #2
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
@ T&C 03B HOTSHOTS
Town & Country Optimist #3
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
NB AJAX NB AJAX 03 BOYS WHITE
Wknight - SAN1 WK-SAN1
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
MSK RAYADOS 03B BARCELONA RED
CE - McAllister McAL 03
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ LOCKHART UNITED WOLVES
Corp Jason K LaFleur Sports Fields #4
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
MSK RAYADOS 03B
Schertz Soccer Complex #5
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
T
@ MSK RAYADOS 03B BARCELONA WHIT
NEMP NEMP 03
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
RC RANGERS RC RANGERS 03B ORAN
Schertz Soccer Complex #5
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ DJCT W-03B
St. Gabriel's #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
MCALLEN DYNAMO STX 03B
Bill Witt Complex #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ FC PADRE HURRICANES 03B BLUE
Bill Witt Complex #1
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
FC DALLAS ALAMO AREA 03B RED
Wknight - SAN1 WK-SAN1
FINAL